Bus transformed into ‘amazing’ school library

See on Scoop.itK-12 School Libraries

A school bus has been developed, painted and turned into a non-fiction library and now sits proud in an Abbots Langley school’s grounds.

Susan Grigsby‘s insight:

While I love this idea and think it is a cool way to encourage reading and library use, I’m confused about why the existing school library is "packed" according to the new principal. Is it a space issue? A weeding issue? It makes me curious and I’d love to see pictures. That said, I LOVE the bus idea if I’m thinking in terms of Little Free Libraries…

See on www.watfordobserver.co.uk

Leave a Reply

